top of page
Summer 2020

Big news! Rachel has been selected as a recipient of a 2020 Rasmuson Individual Artist Project Grant. 


We're making an album! Whoo-hoo!!! 

In other news, we're staying safe in 2020 by playing only outdoor, socially distanced venues right now, but look for us on TV soon where you can see our taping of a virtual Music in the Garden Show. More details to follow

Rachel DeTemple is writing songs, playing fiddle, and doing vocals. 

Drew Morris is holding it down on the guitar and singing some of his original tunes 

Jon Oestreich is playing a funky bass and singing as well. Sometimes, he even lends a hand on percussion.

Josh Paul holds it all together with his amazing drumming. 

bottom of page